Woodingdean Primary School

& Believing,

& Achieving

Who's Who

Please see below for who's who in woodingdean primary school, along with our staffing structures.

Staffing Structure 2018-19

Teaching Assistant Structure 2018-19

Senior Team

Mr J Whitfield – Headteacher
Mrs J Fish - Deputy Headteacher

Whole School Teachers

Mrs K Coleman - ECaR (Every Child a Reader
Ms S Hawkins - SENCO
Mrs K Stillwell - PPA (Planning, Preparation & Assessment) Maternity leave November 2018 to July 2019
Miss M Ryan - PPA (Planning, Preparation & Assessment) Maternity cover
Mr M Allen - PLAY teacher at Woodingdean / Afterschool club manager

Infant Teachers

Miss J Humphreys - Reception
Mrs A Jenkins - Reception  - Early Years Phase Leader Maternity leave November 2018 to July 2019
Miss B Mawdsley - Reception Maternity cover
Mrs N Woodford - Year 1 - KS1 Phase Leader
Miss S Harman - Year 1
Mrs S Langfield - Year 2
Miss V Sellars - Year 2 

Junior Teachers

Mr C Bull - Year 3
Miss E Picknett - Year 3
Mr S Pye - Year 4 / Lower KS2 Phase Leader
Miss R Bryant - Year 4
Mr A Foulkes - Year 5
Miss S Black - Year 5 / Upper KS2 Phase Leader
Miss H Clifton - Year 6
Mr G Gutteridge - Year 6

Support Staff  - Early years /Key Stage 1 

Miss H Goudman - Pupil Premium Lead
Miss L Rendle
Mr A Atwell
Miss L Whittington
Mrs K Marchand
Mrs S Ovett
Mrs T Baskaya
Mrs E Tucknott
Mrs N Cooper
Miss C Morgan
Mrs T Cuiffe

Support Staff - Lower Key Stage 2

Mrs J Bishop - Pupil Premium Lead
Mr B Clarke
Ms J Marsh
Mrs T Jarvis
Miss A Titchener
Mrs T Cuiffe

Support Staff - Upper Key Stage 2

Mr A Smith - Pupil Premium Lead
Mrs D Kemp
Miss L Rendle
Mrs L Johnson
Miss A Titchener
Mrs K Palmer


Mr D Troubridge - ICT Teaching Assistant

Administration Team

Mrs J Jones - School Business Manager
Mrs H Cliff - Finance Officer
Mrs M Benham - Pupil Services Assistant
Mrs T Lynsdale - Receptionist

Midday Supervisors

Mrs T Baskaya
Miss K Dew
Mrs M Pettitt
Mrs A Taylor
Miss L Rendle
Miss L Whittington
Mrs N Cooper
Mr A Attwell
Mrs T Jarvis
Mrs K Palmer

Breakfast Club

Miss M Palmer
Mrs T Cuiffe
Miss K Dew
Mrs K Marchand


Mr P Gumbrill - Site Manager
Mr B Ovett
Mrs S Ovett
Mrs S Simmonds
Ms N Standing